Yoga Teacher Training Reviews | Yoga TTC Reviews India | Shiva Shakti Yoga School India
preloader of website
mantra
Phone: (+91) 77570 24412
Menu TriggerMenuMenu Trigger

Yoga Teacher Training India - Reviews & Testimonials

Student Review of Yoga Teacher Trainig Course in Goa India
Lena Selimi
Germany
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
Apr 2017
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Goa India Review
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Training Course
Celine Smith
USA
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
Apr 2017
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Trainig Course in Goa India
Aurelie Sachet
France
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
Apr 2017
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Goa India Review
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Training Course
Lynn Van Del pol
London
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
Apr 2017
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Trainig Course in Goa India
Allan Mollins
Scotland
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
Apr 2017
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Goa India Review
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Training Course
Bryony Earnshaw
England
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
Apr 2017
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Trainig Course in Goa India
Steffi Heupel
Germany
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
Mar 2017
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Goa India Review
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Training Course
Remi Preghenella
France
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
Mar 2017
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Trainig Course in Goa India
Heather Gregory
England
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
Mar 2017
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Goa India Review
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Training Course
Camila Gomez
Chile
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
Mar 2017
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Trainig Course in Goa India
Barbara
United Kingdom
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
Mar 2017
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Goa India Review
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Training Course
Vanessa Krauss
Germany
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
July 2016
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Trainig Course in Goa India
Molly Stovold
United Kingdom
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
July 2016
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Goa India Review
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Training Course
Jennifer Tan
United Kingdom
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
June 2016
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Trainig Course in Goa India
Georgina Long
United Kingdom
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
June 2016
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Goa India Review
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Training Course
Gemma Bullock
United Kingdom
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
June 2016
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Trainig Course in Goa India
Cornelia Triimper
Germany
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
May 2016
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Trainig Course in Goa India
Alfredo Velazquez
Mexico
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
May 2016
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Trainig Course in Goa India
Eloise Le Santo
Ireland
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
May 2016
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Trainig Course in Goa India
Karla Karina Mejia Hernandez
Mexico
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
December 2015
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Goa India Review
Student Revoew of Yoga Teacher Training Course
Ariel Rudshtein
Moran Beach
Israel
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
December 2015
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Trainig Course in Goa India
Eva Aldaba
Spain
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
December 2015
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Goa India Review
Student Revoew of Yoga Teacher Training Course
Caroline Nye
United Kingdom
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
December 2015
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Trainig Course in Goa India
Kate Dowdy
United Kingdom
Emily Ruygrok
New Zealand
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
April 2015
We are so lucky to be here. The school is so far from the crowd and so calm and full of nature. The teaching of Asnas is a very very nice genuine method. We had such a incredible time here at Shiva Shakti Yoga School. We learnt very valuable things about yoga in our Teacher Training Course. The teachers are really great and excellent in their way of teaching.
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Goa India Review
Student Revoew of Yoga Teacher Training Course
Guadalupe McGregor
Mexico
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
January 2014
My experience @Shiva Shakti Yoga 200 Hour Teacher Training Course in India Goa has been the most incredible inspiring decision and time of my life. I have learnt so much about me and life here and most importantly that me dont know anything. I had taken another yoga certification before but this really inspired me, taught me and showed me sides of yoga that I am absolutely in love with. Most importantly it inspired me to continue learning and growing. After this 200 hr. YTT course I will continue to share this knowledge of yoga. Yoga is my life. It's always been and sometime we just need to activate it...
Student Review of Yoga Teacher Trainig Course in Goa India
Rachel Waterworth
United Kingdom
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
January 2014
Attending Shiva shakti yoga for 200 Hour Teacher Training Course in India has been a transformational part of my yoga journey. I have learned so much & this has enhanced my own practice so much. I will continue with my daily spiritual practice or ASANAs, Pranyama, Meditations. I will never forget fellow yogis I have met, the fantastic teachings all the lessons I have learned. I will also take inspiration from teachers here AT SHIVA SHAKTI YOGA, especially from Yogi Manish whose devotion to yoga & his students has been unforgettable & profound.
Maria Vanessa
Australia
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
January 2014
After 200 Hour Teacher Training Course at Shiva Shakti Yoga, Goa I feel more confident about the meaning of Ashtanga , I feel much more continent to practice yoga by my own and also to encourage other people to join in the path of yogic life.
Alexandra Martina
Czech Republic
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
January 2014
I want to spread the information that I have learn here India Goa in 200 Hr Teacher Training Course. I want to implement many of practices in my life. I am personally interested in cleansing methods and I think that yoga is complete art of living. I have learnt so much here but it's only a beginning and there is no end of knowledge. I want to learn more and more…. I want people to understand that going back to roots is not a shameful act but beautiful. The same way yoga is very simple & it makes life very simple.
Asha Radin
Malaysia
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
December 2014
The experience of 200 Hour Teacher Training course in India has developed in such a way, not just physically but mentally changes. Connecting your inner self and external world and learn the depth of life is what yoga is all about. Purifying our mind and body is a first step that can be implementing in my daily life. Once the discipline is there channelize the what you have learn by technique other to do the same.
Jaime Keenan
United Kingdom
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
December 2014
Yoga is much more than a physical practice and is instead a philosophy and guide book to live a fulfilled and successful life. Where by one can be a good contributor to society, have the skills, knowledge and know how to live a healthy life, fill physically fit, mentally strong and emotionally well balanced.

After attending TTC I have unequivocally transformed my approach to life for the better and intend to continue on a daily basis in the practice of pranayama, asana, meditation, cleansing (Kriyas) and societal and personal conducts.

What I have taken away most and what has had most response for me is the concept (one which I always instinctively felt) is the idea of God being within and all around us and the view of love being the key.
Alex Dita
Stockholm, Sweden
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
November 2014
Claire Manchester
England
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
November 2014
Janine Oros Amon
Anchorage, Alaska
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
November 2014
Kristian Hedborg
Stockholm, Sweden
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
November 2014
Linea Holmberg
Copenhagen, Denmark
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
November 2014
Lucy Garrett
London, UK
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
November 2014
Svetlana Musienko
London, UK
200 hours Yoga Teacher Training Course
November 2014